浮潜

马尔代夫库鲁巴度假村的泻湖周边是碎波堤,能减少海浪和海流,使这里成为浮潜的最佳场所。泻湖的平均深度为1 - 1.5米。许多小珊瑚摇曳生姿,填满朝气蓬勃的海洋生物。只须超出碎波堤,是一个凹坑,这里的珊瑚礁种类更加繁多,是许多色彩缤纷鱼类,黄貂鱼和海龟的家。

浮潜设备和课程

Majaa Recreation免费提供浮潜设备和救生衣出租。同时我们建议每位游客学习浮潜课程以提高浮潜技能、熟识珊瑚礁保护指南并了解当地的潜水风险。

环礁浮潜游

如果您是初学者,我们的Majaa 休闲团队将为您提供每周数次的环岛浮潜之旅。需要预约以及是收费的。这将让您感到安逸,能与新朋友浮潜,并能获得我们的环礁定位。

夜间浮潜

Majaa休闲中心提供夜间浮潜服务,您可看到一个完全不同观点的珊瑚礁。


浮潜说明表

立即预订

成人
儿童

Maldives Snorkelling | Kurumba Maldives Resort

Snorkelling in Maldives

The Kurumba Maldives lagoon is surrounded by wave breakers, which reduce waves and currents for ideal snorkelling conditions. An average depth of 1 to 1.5 metres. Small coral outcrops abound, filled with vibrant marine life. Just beyond the breakers, a dramatic drop, even greater variety of coral, home to colourful fish, stingrays and turtles.

Snorkelling Lessons

Majaa Recreation offers complimentary snorkelling equipment and life jacket hire.  We also recommend all guest complete our complimentary snorkelling lessons to help you brush up on your skills, know the how, to protect our reef and any local risks that we have in the area. 

House Reef Tours

If you are a beginner, our Majaa Recreation team offer a complimentary hour reef tour several times a week. Books are required. This will allow you to feel comfortable to snorkel with new friends and get orientated with our house reef. 

Night Snorkelling

Night snorkelling is available from Majaa Recreation, to see an entirely different perspective of the reef.


Snorkelling Factsheet

BOOK NOW

Night
Adult(s)
Children